Calendar for Fall 2016-Summer 2017

Fri. Aug. 19 - Tues. Aug. 23 By arrangement Choral Hall Auditions
Sat. Sep. 10 All day Choral Hall & MIB 152 Statesmen and Women's Chorus retreat
Fri. Sep. 16 7:30 p.m. Sursa Hall School of Music Showcase
Fri. Oct. 21 7:30 p.m. Sursa Hall Concert Choir and Chamber Choir performance
Sun. Oct. 23 7:30 p.m. Sursa Hall University Singers Fall Concert
Sat. Nov. 5 7:30 p.m. Sursa Hall Statesmen, University Choral Union, and Women's Chorus performance

Sat. Nov. 12

All day Sursa Hall High school choral invitational
Sun. Dec. 11

3:00 p.m.

6:00 p.m.

Sursa Hall Holiday choral concert
Sat. Jan. 21

All day

Sursa Hall Women's Chorus Side-by-Side with high school singers
Sat. Jan. 21

7:30 p.m.

Sursa Hall University Singers Winter Cabaret
Fri. Feb. 24

7:30 p.m.

Sursa Hall Combined choirs performance of Carmina Burana
Sun. Feb. 26

3:00 p.m.

The Palladium at the Center for the Performing Arts in Carmel Combined choirs performance of Carmina Burana
Tue. Mar. 21

7:30 p.m.

Sursa Hall Women's Week concert
Fri. Apr. 7

Sat. Apr. 8

7:30 p.m.

Emens Auditorium 53rd Annual University Singers Spectacular
Sun. Apr. 9

7:30 p.m.

Sursa Hall Arts Alive concert, featuring Chanticleer
Sun. Apr. 23

3:00 p.m.

Sursa Hall Concert Choir and Chamber Choir performance
Sun. Apr. 30

3:00 p.m.

Sursa Hall Statesmen, University Choral Union, and Women's Chorus performance
Tue. June 13

7:30 p.m.

Sursa Hall Summer Chorus concert
Tue. July 18

7:30 p.m.

Sursa Hall Summer Chorus concert